Directory:
Top 10
   


Directory Statistics

Links: 2519
Categories: 212

Pagerank Statistics
PR 9
1 site(s)
PR 8
14 site(s)
PR 7
38 site(s)
PR 6
71 site(s)
PR 5
76 site(s)

Tell a Friend
Tell a friend about our website. Fill out the information below and we will email the recipient a brief note about our Directory'
Your Name:
Friend's Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:

Yahoo! News


Web Links [Tag : databases]
Sort By :
Includes information on seminars, databases, and library services.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

The Seattle Central Community College Library provides and supports teaching, learning, and research, as well as the innovative use of information resources and technologies.

waiting for hand_moderation

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

Serving the US National Institutes of Health, with self-service access to others.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

This script detects the browser to check if it is supported by the training Viewlet. This script includes a file that enables the menu rollovers for supported browsers. This script enables the menu rollovers for supported browsers. > NIH Library Orientation Tours: Wednesdays 2 p.m., May 27 -
waiting for hand_moderation

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

Examines several topics relating to library schools including the cost of library education and the salary of librarians and the desired role of library education for starting a career in librarianship.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

This article covers the training and education of librarians. For information on educating library users, see Uneasy tensions in LIS Education Education for 21st century librarianship continues to face many of the uneasy tensions that have been
waiting for hand_moderation

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

An organized collection of freely available articles, conference-papers, bibliographies and websites in the field of information literacy literature.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

DATABASES &?  SUBJECT GUIDES? ? BOOKS & OTHER MEDIALibrary CatalogueLIBRISDiVA - university publication
DATABASES & SUBJECT GUIDES BOOKS & OTHER MEDIA COMPUTERS & FACILITIES JOURNALS & ARTICLES You need to enable JavaScript to be able to see this information. Check out our H?¶gskolebiblioteket i Sk?¶vde University of Sk?¶vde, P.O.

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

Research affiliations: Association of American Universities, Association of Research Libraries, Center for Research Libraries, Research Library Group.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

Rutgers University Libraries Main Page: Comprised of twenty-six libraries, centers, and reading rooms located on Rutgers' campuses in New Brunswick/Piscataway, Camden, and Newark, and RU-Online, a digital library, the Libraries provide the resources and services necessary to support the university's mission of teaching, research, and service.
SEARCH IRIS AND OTHER CATALOGS Search all Rutgers Libraries for books, videos, media, microforms, and other materials. (Best used with IE 6.x, Firefox 1.x, or Netscape 7.1 or higher.) Use these indexes to search for articles on a particular topic.

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

Research affiliations: Association of Research Libraries, Center for Research Libraries.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

University of Oregon Libraries home page. Find books, journals, databases, articles at the UO library.
Knight Library to Continue 24-hour Service in 2009-2010 Knight Lib... Look for books, magazines, videos, music, and more. You have access to the Database of Recorded American Music and Smithsonian Global Sound, which have many resources? 1501

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

Collection includes titles in music theory, performance, jazz, ethnic music, music psychology and others.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

Music and Dramatic Arts Library, University of Connecticut Libraries
Streamed videos of plays and documentaries! (Requires NetID off campus.) Easy Off-Campus Login! Just click on database links in the library web site, then enter your NetID. formatting, and links will change. Library's catalog—what

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

Provides information, resources, and services to the NHS in Lincolnshire. The site is aimed at NHS health and social care professionals and students working and studying in Lincolnshire that require support with evidence based practice.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

HELLO, the website of Lincolnshire Health Information and Library Service.
The menus run with JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or it is not currently enabled. Please re-enable it and refresh the page. Welcome to the community of NHS libraries in Lincolnshire. Membership is open to staff employed

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

Part of Emory University, Atlanta, Georgia. Comprises medical, dental, nursing and medical history collections. Open to faculty, staff, and students and includes a computer laboratory and electronic classroom.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

Access the Emory Libraries' collection of electronic journals. health sciences related areas. Ask for help, order copies, request interlibrary loans... Find eTexts from AccessMedicine, STAT!Ref, MDConsult, or Books Ovid. Find reference tools,
waiting for hand_moderation

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR

220,000 volumes. Includes on-line catalogue.
Category:
Random Site Quote:

David Allan Hubbard Library Fuller Library ??“ offering ???a way of connecting us with the global Christian community, and of connecting the global Christian community to us.????  President Richard Mouw We provide over 500,000 books, 10,000
waiting for hand_moderation

Date Added: May 13, 2009 Hits: Rating: 0.00 Votes: 0
New

Member Reviews Visitor Ratings Google PR



Home | New Listings | Hot Listings | Top Rated | Privacy | Add a Listing | Update a Listing | Get Rated | Upgrade a Listing
Copyright © www.bibliolib.net
Public Libraries Directory.